Nicola and Simon are both from New Zealand and have just had their first little boy in Singapore. 

Nicola told me before hand that Simon was not to hot on having his photo shot.  He is after all a typical big 'rugby thug' - but I must say that he held that boy in his arms with as much ease as I can imagine him holding a rugby ball before a pass. (OOOH, I just had a photo shoot idea!!)

Simon - I kinda lied when I said I'd just do one or two with you, sorry! ;) But I think they look great, and I hope that in years to come you both treasure these photos and remember this special time with your little boy.

X
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Kendra Semple
8/17/2011 09:52:45 pm

Love love love these!!!!!!

Reply
Helen
8/19/2011 06:03:27 pm

Stunning pics! Love the red cupboard and the map - gorgeous!

Reply
3/23/2012 05:22:35 pm

Nice info dude

Reply
3/30/2012 03:43:41 am

is quickly

Reply
5/9/2012 07:04:17 am

Great info, thx

Reply



Leave a Reply.