Picture
My Mom asked me the day how to load an Action in Photoshop, a question to which I had no answer.  So I did some research and viola....downloaded 40 free new actions. All I did was google 'Free Photoshop action downloads', Choose the one I wanted, click 'download'.  Once they appeared in my downloads folder - I double clicked on the name and Photoshop automatically opened with them installed.  Seems way to easy doesnt it?? It's amazing what you can get off the net.  All you need is a little time to research and learn.  This is an old photo of mine that I came across the other day. A lot of the actions that I loaded are completely useless unless you're prepared to then go and do a lot of tweaking yourself - which I must admit, I did to this photo.  This was a cross process named 'Pink-Blue-Yellow'.  If you're prepared to spend a little money, go and have a look at this website for actions (www.purephotoshopactions.com/), they are worth investing in and would really speed up the editing process....saving precious PRECIOUS time! :)
Picture



Leave a Reply.