My time spent in East London with my sister Gaelyn and my soon to be Brother-in-law and step-neice-in-law :) was magical. Although the visit was short, it was so so special to me and I was thrilled to squeeze in a family shoot.  Chris grabbed the camera toward the end and snapped a few of Gaelyn and I together, which I am so grateful for. Thanx Bro.

A few words from Gaelyn: "When my fiance and I got engaged in December, his 6 year old daughter was thrilled, but her first question about her new Step Mom was whether I had a poison apple or not! I wish I could have captured the look of relief on her face when she realised that her fathers new "Beyonce" (not fiance) was poison apple free."

Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Kendra Semple
4/7/2011 06:15:34 am

Absolutely STUNNING!!!!

Reply
Kim Van Ballegooyen
4/7/2011 09:12:09 pm

Awesome photos's dez !! Absolutely stunning !!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.