I've been ITCHING to get these pics edited, but my computer was in for repairs this week.  I'm so grateful to have it back (slightly scary how much so) and so excited to get this post up.

After having done a maternity as well as a New Born session with Gina and Luke, it was wonderful to meet each of their parents who were in Singapore visiting - it was almost as though all the puzzle pieces had come together, making the picture complete. (It was touching)

These were done at the Singapore Botanical Gardens.  Wonderful Place - I was spoilt for choice as far as backdrops were concerned.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
5/12/2011 05:51:25 pm

Hi Derryn,
These photos are stunning! Well done on an excellent shoot!
Take care
Love
Lisa

Reply
Michelle van Wyk
5/14/2011 09:55:38 am

Hi Derryn

Your photos are absolutely stunning. We are friends of Dale and Tan's so I have seen the work you have done for them! When will you be coming to London?

Michelle

Reply
Derryn Semple
5/14/2011 02:13:41 pm

Thanx so much Lisa. :)

Michelle - not too sure yet, but I'm determined to get across this big sea soon. I'll be sure to let you kno when I do.

Reply



Leave a Reply.