Kirsty and Grant arrived a bit hot and flustered after loosing their way down the back alleys of Windermere Road - but bounced straight into action after an ice cold lemonade was handed to them.  When I say that not 5 seconds went by without one of us giggling, I am not over exaggerating!

This couple has such a warm and loving energy about them. I played it cool on our first meeting and told them to take their time choosing a photographer, do the research and be 100% certain that they get along with the person that'll be all-up-in-their-face on the wedding day.  Inside I was the not-so-cool 10 year old screaming PICK ME, PICK ME!!  As we walked away from our meeting they said that they were going to put an end to the search, they had found their person. :)

The engagement shoot went even better than anticipated. I had come rushing from back to back meetings and was feeling hot, bothered and probably pretty snappy - but 2mins with these two and I was revived!! I got way more shots than necessary. I did not want to stop!!

Kirsty and Grant are getting married later this year at the Docklands Hotel in Point Road.  A refreshing change to the popular Midlands wedding. If you're looking for a good restaurant for date night - you've got to try Wodka.  It's a New York style Bistro boasting an interactive fusion menu. I went with a group of girl friends and we were all hugely impressed!


I bought a couple console jars from Checkers after I had one of these delicious lemonades. Does anyone have a good recipe that they would be willing to share?
Sian Goosen
1/13/2013 05:24:38 pm

LOVE LOVE LOVE !You guys look adorable. I cannot wait for your special day :-). Love you guys xoxoxo

Reply
Natasha
1/13/2013 05:26:48 pm

Absolutely Stunning! Cannot wait for the wedding pictures:):)

Reply
Robyn Daniels
1/13/2013 05:36:16 pm

You look amazing and I wish you both everything of the best.

Reply
Marcia Coleman
1/13/2013 05:48:41 pm

You two look so amazingly happy and the pictures are just perfect... I wish you both all the joy and happiness to come and wish i could make it for the big day... Love Love Love xxx

Reply
Marcelle Patel
1/13/2013 06:33:17 pm

Ah!!!! you two make such a beautiful couple I'm glad to see Kirsty is riding you now already Grant "LOL" all the best for the future.

Reply
michelle & malcolm cader
1/13/2013 08:08:45 pm

Wow wow wow you guys make an amazing couple your love is just oozing out of you we want to wish you many happy years together may your love grow from strength to strength and your happiness last a life time mwah we love you guys

Reply
Daniel Chidi
1/15/2013 03:13:46 pm

You guys are soooooooooooo adorable, super cute and oh, sooo much love in your eyes...

I wish you guys heavenly wisdom, good health, adequate wealth and an abundance of happiness...

Reply



Leave a Reply.