I mention the Bean Green Coffee Roastery a lot - that's because it's my 2nd home and owned by one of my dearest friends. Mel, has joined forces with the guys behind The Bomb Surf magazine and together they have come up with The Coffee Mag

In their words: "This website and magazine aims to be a platform for communication between the obsessive coffee professionals and the avid coffee drinkers, nurturing a growing coffee community and culture."

Awesome right?!

I am very excited to be offering my services as a photographer to the magazine/website - and my first shot at this was during the Latte Art Competition.  

What fun - coffee AND photography, two of the things that I love most in the world.

Be sure to check out the magazine and subscribe to your FREE quarterly edition. 

At the Factory cafe: A barista at the end of a long day




Leave a Reply.