I am so privileged to have photogenic and willing family who are prepared to pose for me...I am just waiting for the day that one of them turns around and gives me a big fat NO.  Camryn (my neice) came close as you'll see by the sulky face in one of the photos below.  But I love it, I think it's so typical of a 2-and-a-half year old. Camryn, you can thank me in 14 years time when you're a famous model due to this early age practice.

As I type this, Tanille is about to pop. It's times like these that I wish that I was a writer so that I could adequately describe my excitement!  I've already got 2 beautiful nieces and in a few days time I'll have another, or a nephew.  My money is on a boy, but we'll see what happens. ;)

Dale - take care of my sister please. She's been making a baby for 9 months, you owe her. (and I'm sorry that you don't feature in this post, next time we'll do a shoot just for you, OK? wink wink!)


Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Tanille
4/15/2011 01:00:11 am

Thanks Dez- as usual outstanding work- love them xxxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.